Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1232
Messages sent: 25
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 5

Tim, Aurora 54 y.o. ID8439

Personal details
Name:Tim
Age:54 years and 130 days
City:Aurora, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:31 May 2012
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Graduate Student - TEOFL
offline 173 days
Tim Aurora

About Tim:

I love to laugh and see others laugh too. I try to always work smart so that I get as much or more done than those that just work hard.
I often invent things or write business plans because I'll have recognized the need within a potential market for a change. I am not wealthy, and do not want to be again, the freedom true wealth brings is not worth the stress that accompanies it. This also means that I can not be financially "generous" to anyone but my daughters. I will spoil you with gifts of the heart; these are far more precious.
I am a lover and not a fighter. Relaxing with family and friends is one of my favorite pastimes.
I truly enjoy meeting people but prefer small groups.

Hobbies:

Music, anthropology, archeology, soccer, cycling, dancing, playing World of Warcraft, traveling, sailing, scuba diving, live theatre and snuggling. I don't get to do these as often as I'd like but I'd get bored with them if I could.

Looking for:

Someone that sees life as an adventure in which we have the opportunity to live, laugh, explore and create amazing events and experiences for ourselves and those around us.
She must be willing to accept that I have three daughters and though they don't live with me, they will always be part of my life.
She must be willing to smile, dance in the rain and laugh at me, and herself, when I(we) do something silly. She must love life.
In case you're wondering I and my daughters would welcome more children into the family as they are the greatest blessing and responsibility one could ever be given.
Please be willing to have a career outside the home as I believe that it is important for both parents to contribute to the household's maintainence, cleaning and finances in some way.

Partner age:

42-61

« prev next »