Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1232
Messages sent: 25
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 5

Leslie, Natchez 74 y.o. ID8915

Personal details
Age:74 years and 87 days
City:Natchez, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:18 January 2015
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10), French (3)
Children:2 children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Education:Medical degree
offline 139 days
Leslie Natchez

About Leslie:

I am very active, physically fit and well educated. I work hard as a physician, but I like having a good time and make sure that I do. I like to travel. I would like to share this life with someone.
I am easy to get along with and rarely get angry; I just try to adjust the situation so each can respect the other. I have many interests, to the point that there isn't time in this life for all of them. I do like meeting new people and experiencing new cultures. I live in the southern United States where it is very warm in the summers, but autumn and spring are beautiful, and though it does get cold in the winter it's generally for only a few weeks. All of the seasons here have their beauty, as does the American south. I have a medical practice that I own and have been in Natchez since leaving medical training 30 years ago. So I'm stable and well established in town. My son lives a two hour drive away in Louisiana, and my daughter lives in Washington, DC. From reading and t


whitewater canoeing, cooking French dishes, and

Looking for:

I want someone who wants to have a good time and do the things I do and teach me how to enjoy the things she does. We want to learn from each other. Also, I like women with a sense of humor, because my sense of humor, like a lot of us Americans, is well developed.

Partner age:


« prev next »