Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1232
Messages sent: 25
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 5

Garry, Tauranga 56 y.o. ID8687

Personal details
Age:56 years and 275 days
City:Tauranga, New Zealand
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:06 April 2008
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Company Director
offline 66 days
Garry Tauranga

About Garry:

I use to drink and do party things but Now I'm happy to watch ,I like to go to Concerts and clubs with good bands but I'm not a great dancer I like to watch and enjoy ,Im happy when riding motorbike ,Cooking or just relaxing.I do work hard but love to shop and relax I like to look after people I care about. Starting and Completing new projects is something I like to do.Travel is big on the agenda now .I'm traveling to ukraine and russian Jan 2011 so cann't wait I so want to meet a Girl that I can devote myself and all my Energy to.


I love animals Dogs .I also Ride and Collect Harly davison motorcycles .I like Drum and bass,Hard house, dub step music and some pop and hip hop.I practice Shaolin Kempo Karate and enjoy boxing to Keep fit.

Looking for:

I want a Lady I can Love and live life togeather as Partners.Someone who Values Children and wants Children ,A lady that wants to Make a buetiful Home.
As well as explore Life togeather Traveling,trying new things and starting new adventures togeather .

Partner age:


« prev next »