Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 820
Messages sent: 14
New members: 0
Male singles: 819
Female singles: 1
United States of America members: 408

Kelly, Salt Lake City 44 y.o. ID8847

Personal details
Name:Kelly
Age:44 years and 248 days
City:Salt Lake City, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:24 July 2008
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10), Spanish (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Region Medical Sales Manager
offline 146 days
Kelly Salt Lake City

About Kelly:

I'm fairly attractive and have a "baby boy" named Topher, he is my best friend and best dog any man could ever hope for. I am 34 ready to meet the girl and companion that loves me as much as I love them and to build a strong and lasting relationship with someone I can call my best friend and eventually my partner in life. If you are serious about a serious long lasting relationship and are serious about it being ok to live in the United States I would like to hear from you. To be 100% honest I want you to know up front that I am in a wheelchair, in 2001 I was injured in a car accident that has left me paralyzed from the waist down. Although I have my limitations I find they are very few and far between. Usually the first question I get from girls is if everything still works sexually, and rest assured it most certainly does. In fact I find that I am much more passionate and caring about my partners needs and desires. Often I have to do things in a different way than I used to b

Hobbies:

I am first looking for the love of my life! You must first understand I am in a wheelchair and parapalygic, I am self-dependant, live alone and support myself and hopefully partner in life I Love and long for. If you are ok with my situation then you may be that person I am waiting for, if you are understanding, faithful, and honest? If so.. then I want to hear from you, especially if you are considering living in the United States. My interests and hobbies are first, I love the outdoors and to be it in the wilderness, on a beach, or scubadiving in the ocean, I would like someone to share these experiences with. I am very intelectual and love to help others as much as I can. My goal is to see as much of the world and learn about the differing cultures every where. I like to stay at tourist locations but prefer to get to the real life of the people surrounding to learn about their culture and way of life. Im always looking for an adventure and want to share them with someone speci

Looking for:

A 50/50 relationship, supporting each other to reach all of our goals and aspirations of a fullfilling life. I would also like to see as much of the world as possible with my partner and/or family. I also want someone who loves me as much as I love them and willing to put as much effort into a successful partnership as I am. Enjoying the good times and working together and supporting each other through any of the bad times, so we can each grow and learn to love each other even more.

Partner age:

42-60

« prev next »