Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1207
Messages sent: 14
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 1
United States of America members: 598

Greg, Setauket-East Setauket 67 y.o. ID9242

Personal details
Name:Greg
Age:67 years and 39 days
City:Setauket-East Setauket, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:22 September 2008
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10), Spanish (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:antiquities and insurance
offline 147 days
Greg Setauket-East Setauket

About Greg:

i spend much time out doors,in the water or on it, stay very fit,church,family,travel,friends,read,etc. i want a close partner,easy going,more country than city,but i enjoy them too,camping or hotels, its all good;well traveled, lots of adventures,gardens,beaches,forests,rivers,by foot, canoe, plane,horse,comfortable around animals especially horses.my family is pretty close,parents now old,very outgoing, taught me to hunt, fish, dance, ski, travel, oceanswimming,waves, parties, kitchen, friends, kids, God, read, staying in touch-people come first, lots of manners and common decency.happy to be alive, laugh alot

Hobbies:

fly fishing, surfing, skiing,water sports, travel-all kinds, adventure, cooking,music,dancing,movies

Looking for:

flexible,willing to try everything and enjoy the outdoors, happy, willing to build,warm,easy going,bright,loving,adventurous,sense of humor,will go with me on things,not too serious, intelligent,red blooded, not afraid to pray,non smoker, some drinking ok,and of course fit, and beautiful. happy in the mornings,will share and go with alot of surprises,likes to swim,not afraid of fish, or white water, might enjoy snow too... willing to stretch and grow, appreciates adventure as much as growing plants in the windows- or foraging for them wild; fun to share a kitchen with, outdoors and travel even by car, foot, horse, boat, etc.

Partner age:

52-73

« prev next »