Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1232
Messages sent: 25
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 5

Benjamin, Thousand Oaks 57 y.o. ID9245

Personal details
Name:Benjamin
Age:57 years and 238 days
City:Thousand Oaks, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:20 May 2010
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10), Spanish (3)
Children:1 child
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Constuction owner
offline 156 days
Benjamin Thousand Oaks

About Benjamin:

Let me see….. About me….My name is Benjamin Jay. My old friends call me Ben but most people just call me B.J. I’m 5 foot 8in. tall on flat ground. I weigh in at 170lbs atheistic built I have all my toes and fingers. I have brown hair and blue eyes. Growing up in Southern California you have to love every thing that goes with it. (Except the traffic) but what are you going to do. I have done just about every thing at lest once. From sky diving to deep sea diving. From surfing to snow skiing. From water skiing to mountain climbing and there’s nothing I wouldn’t try again. I have a good since of hummer and can even laugh at my self. My family and friend is grate and they deserve the best that I can give them. I love being a dad its the best thing I ever done. My daughters are very special to me and it is going to take some one very dear to meet them. My youngest is 5 years old and my oldest is 18. If you are under the age of 25. Please you need some one much younger thin I. I’m looking for a sear ease relationship that leads into marriage. If this is not what you are looking for please move on to the next profile. I’m not a rich man but I’m not pour either. I’m owner my one company and I make a good living. I’m considered upper middle class in the states. I have a very large home in the Santa Monica Mountains in the city of Thousand Oaks. Family is very important to me. I am not the bachelor type. My wife would be the center of my world and I could be her knight in shiny armor. I love spoiling the people that I love.

Hobbies:

Family and freinds

Looking for:

I’m looking for the girl next store. The cute one, some one who likes the out doors as much as I do. Not a Hollywood type I’m done with those. Some that can laugh with and that can enjoy life. Some one who likes being a lady because I like binging a gentleman. Some one that I can build a long term relation ship with. Looks are important but not the whole package. You have to keep me increased in the bedroom and at the breakfast table. Life is hard but true love can pull you threw any thing. You must be kind hatred and have a very lovely disabusing. Kindness always wins over anger. Your sole must be purer as your smile and your beauty must come from within..

Partner age:

62-79

« prev next »