Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1232
Messages sent: 24
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 5
United States of America members: 614

SIMON, Preston 44 y.o. ID9328

Personal details
Name:SIMON
Age:44 years and 200 days
City:Preston, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:17 February 2013
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10), French (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Red
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Doctor of Criminology
offline 130 days
SIMON Preston

About SIMON:

I am British, and live in north England. I am intelligent and well educated (and have 4 university degrees). I work as a Doctor at a university, which involves writing and teaching. My employment is stable, and I have a good income.

I have my own house, next to a lake in the countryside. However, its quite near a number of towns and a city. I'm looking to move - but am waiting until I'm married, so that we could choose a new home together.

I enjoy the company of others, and am looking for a girlfriend/wife to share my life and have a family.

I am both romantic and kind, have a good sense of humor and enjoy having fun. I am affectionate, and have a strong desire to achieve my goals, while helping others achieve their own.

I look forward to learning new things, especially a new language, and I am passionate about caring for my life partner.

Hobbies:

I have many interests in life. I enjoy both going out (walking, dining in restaurants, visiting the cinema or theatre) and staying in (cooking a meal, watching a film). I enjoy driving in the countryside. My interests are sport (gym, tennis, swimming), reading, and photography and music. I enjoy going on holiday, and travelling round Europe.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone who is kind, loving, romantic, intelligent and fun. I am interested in someone with a great personality, who likes to be themselves and say what they feel.

I am hoping to settle down, to get married and to have a family in the next few years. My partner will hopefully share this goal.

Partner age:

44-55

« prev next »