Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1232
Messages sent: 25
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 5

David, Bath 67 y.o. ID9313

Personal details
Age:67 years and 317 days
City:Bath, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:18 August 2009
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10), French (4)
Children:2 children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:192 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Job:Own Internet Business
offline 176 days
David Bath

About David:

I'm a classic Cancerian - quite sensitive - just looking for a life without conflict - practical -loving - considerate - inventive - intelligent - intuitive..
I'm a straightforward sort of guy, no emotional baggage or hang-ups. I like to have a well-organised and conflict-free existence. I feel that most problems can be sorted out with mature discussion.
In my work I like things to be done professionally and properly but I'm more relaxed at home - I don't expect to be waited upon all the time, I do my fair share of work around the home. I don't smoke or drink in excess - just socially at parties etc - I never get drunk - I hate drunk people..
I have worked mostly in the TV and multi media production business in the capacity of producer / financial management, personnel management. I diversified into the Internet a few years ago and now have my own business.
I get on very well with my two children who I see every week or so - they are both,intelligent ,good looking and fun.


Sailing, skiing, walking, reading, cinema, reading, historic houses and areas, history, modern technology, renovating old houses, organising parties, eating out..

Looking for:

I’m looking for someone who is kind, considerate, loving – enjoys helping other people, especially the man in her life. She has good taste in clothes, looks after her appearance, enjoys the finer things in life. She should be able to understand the world and cope with the normal problems that life may present. Having an interest in cooking would be great - preferably French or Italian cuisine. She should be slim and take care with her looks and figure – I’m tall, slim and try to look smart when going out - so I like women who are about 170cm at least but it’s not too important – Enjoying making love is important – I go to a lot of trouble to please a woman so its nice if that is reciprocated….I don’t mind blonde or dark. Having an interest in sport is great but not too obsessive about it. Also having an interest in work or career is fine but not too obsessive about that either

Partner age:


« prev next »