Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1229
Messages sent: 22
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 2
United States of America members: 611

Scott, Westland 55 y.o. ID8570

Personal details
Name:Scott
Age:55 years and 43 days
City:Westland, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:27 June 2010
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), Japanese (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:102 kg (224 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Computer Programmer
offline 68 days
Scott Westland

About Scott:

I am an American working in Germany. I speak English, Japanese, and some German. I have a stable, well paying job and live in a nice house in a small village. I have two children a girl (10) and a boy (17), but I live alone. I plan on staying in Europe for some time. I don't drink, smoke, or do any drugs. My health is very good. I'm from the east coast and from childhood I would always vacation at the beach. In Europe I like to vacation in Austria or travel to nearby countries such as France, Belgium, Luxembourg, or Holland. I enjoy going to the symphony and playing guitar. In Germany my favorite things are the Bakery (which is why I have to go to the gym), and the Autobahn (Oh and don't forget French cheese and Belgium chocolate). Where I'm from there are lots of museums and art galleries so I also enjoy going to them. But don't worry I'm not as boring as I sound, I like to do and learn new things as well.

Hobbies:

I enjoy going to the gym, hiking, skiing, tennis, music, astronomy, and gardening.

Looking for:

I would hope for a calm, stable women with a good disposition. She should respond to kindness and affection and return the same. I do not like yelling, fighting or arguing. She should be emotionally mature and understand that two people must work together as partners toward the same goal, not as separate persons under the same roof. I would hope that she is healthy mentally and physically and enjoys taking care of herself. And of course she should be confident in her life and her experiences and ready to commit to a life long relationship.

Partner age:

51-68

« prev next »