Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1071
Messages sent: 14
New members: 0
Male singles: 1070
Female singles: 1
United States of America members: 540

Darryl, North Bay 52 y.o. ID8671

Personal details
Name:Darryl
Age:52 years and 360 days
City:North Bay, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:06 May 2014
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Engineer / management
offline 147 days
Darryl North Bay

About Darryl:

I have certain dreams and goals in life, Many of which i have already accomplished and others i will never give up on . Self determination and drive are awesome qualities that any one individual can posses !!
I enjoy the great outdoors that has been provided for us, weather it is at the beach or battling mother natures nasty winters..I enjoy going out with friends or family but also enjoy spending time in the tranquility of my own home.I like to spend time with a special someone weather it is going out on the town or snuggling at home..I have 2 wonderful children that I cherish very much.and see them on a regular basis. (They live with there mother).
I'm a passionate, romantic, spontaneous male that likes to keep life alive !!

Hobbies:

My hobbies / interests include:
Music, dancing, long walks & drives, camping, fishing, boating,water sports, movies, home improvement, vintage car restoration, playin pool (billiards), and gardening are among some of my favorite pastimes.

Looking for:

First I would like to say is that, I am very serious in my search and I'm not here to practice my typing skills nor waste my time or your time. So please be serious if you respond to my profile :)
The kind of women that I'm attracted to / would like to meet, would be the kind of person to give that little extra ....Kind / loyal / trustworthy / dependable and honest...She would have to have a strong Romantic side to her, as i do, and isn't afraid to show affection and be spontaueous :-)...She is healthy with a slim build, active and not a total couch potato as I am not, although I do enjoy sitting back, watching a good movie, or having the fireplace roaring, room filled with candles, snuggling on a blanket with a glass of wine in front of the fire... :-)
An added bonus ( but not mandatory ) would be if you speak english well enough on your own for us to talk on the phone :)
Would you like to build a world together !! Share your dreams, goals !!
Then I will be waiting for you :))

Partner age:

34-44

« prev next »