Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1232
Messages sent: 25
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 5

Marcello, San Martino Buon Albergo 44 y.o. ID9561

Personal details
Name:Marcello
Age:44 years and 61 days
City:San Martino Buon Albergo, Italy
Marital status:Never married
Registration:07 April 2017
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:Italian (10), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Software entrepreneur
offline 106 days
Marcello San Martino Buon Albergo

About Marcello:

I'm very curious, I like to travel and meet new people. I like to ask lots of questions :-)

Hobbies:

I love art. Well, who doesn't? I love interior design, and modern furniture as well (I often take trips to trade fairs as a visitor), but I'm not as much keen on fashion, I consider it farther from art than design. I like reading as well, in english as much as in italian. I'm quite classic and basic (well, italian classic...) in my clothes' choice. I love wine (not the quantity, the quality! :-P), actually I ended up becoming - after 3 years of part-time studies - a sommelier (member of the international association of wine tasters), but, sadly, it's just an hobby! As for sports, it's gym and swimming, three to four times a week. I like to keep in top shape, physically and mentally.

Looking for:

You are an intelligent, sociable lady, with sense of humour, able to hold a conversation and, most of all, generous with smiles and laughs.
You are elegant, sophisticated, feminine, and you like to play games with eyes.
If see yourself in this little portrait, maybe I'im looking for you ,-)

Partner age:

42-53

« prev next »