Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1232
Messages sent: 24
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 5

Ole Daniel, Oslo 38 y.o. ID9404

Personal details
Name:Ole Daniel
Age:38 years and 203 days
City:Oslo, Norway
Marital status:Never married
Registration:02 September 2018
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10), Spanish (8)
Children:No Children
Height:140 cm (4 ft 7 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:Technical manager
offline 52 days
Ole Daniel Oslo

About Ole Daniel:

I am a shy man but love to meet new people all the time. I am a person that cares about others and like to give from myselfe. I love to stay home or just simply go out. I guess I never met the right one for me so thats why I am here. I am also someone that you can trust and most people that knows me says that as soon as they met me they knew they could trust me. I might be romantic at times:-) Hope someone will get intouch with me, because I might be slow. :-)

Hobbies:

I love hanging out with friends our just spend the night at home with my loved one when ever that happends :-)
Also like going out to meet friends and go to a nice restaurant and watch a good movie. Or just simply stay home with my girl.

Looking for:

Looking for someone to love and take are off. Must like some traveling since I love it. To me it is also important to meet someone faithfull. Also hope that you can speak and write some english so we can soon move over to writing e-mails and maybe a phonecall. :-) I am interested in someone that want to try something new and also want to meet soon, because you can write and write but not before you meet the right one face to face you can now that it is love. Wanna call me the nr is:

Partner age:

36-56

« prev next »