Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1210
Messages sent: 14
New members: 0
Male singles: 1209
Female singles: 1
United States of America members: 599

John, Petersburg 28 y.o. ID9180

Personal details
Name:John
Age:28 years and 7 days
City:Petersburg, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:27 August 2015
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), Spanish (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:High school
Job:military
offline 120 days
John Petersburg

About John:

Hello =), I'm Johnny but most people call me John or Martinez, I'm in the United states Army, I love being very active and my 2 most favorite hobbies are swimming and shooting, I'm tired of looking for love on my own so i wanted to try somthing where all people are looking for true love, I am very passionate and strong minded, I want someone that will let me protect them and somone that will be there for me no matter what, and I will promise to give all that my heart can, I just want to know that every morning when I wake up and go to sleep no matter what argument we had or problem that we will both be saying to eachother, I love you and nothing has changed my feelings about us, I know we will make it through this. I'm energetic but also like to slow things down and be romantic, I can be mellow and calm and mature when need be but also like to relax with friends and have fun. I strongly belive in respecting women and I belive that every moment your with a woman you love is a chance to

Hobbies:

Sky diving,Parachuting,Swimming,Diving, American football,Tennis,Volleyball,Hiking,Excersising,Trying to cook =), Shooting.

Looking for:

Simply. . . .Loving,Nurturing,Dependeble,Fun,Adventerous,wants to be a loving and caring mother and willing to stand by me and stand up for us together no matter what. I love my family and I know how hard it is to be away from or to be without them, Family is very important to me and it should be important to you as well.

Partner age:

25-45

« prev next »