Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 918
Messages sent: 14
New members: 0
Male singles: 917
Female singles: 1
United States of America members: 460

Mohan, Toronto 67 y.o. ID9111

Personal details
Name:Mohan
Age:67 years and 313 days
City:Toronto, Canada
Marital status:Widower
Registration:05 March 2017
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), French (7)
Children:2 children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Business Owner/ Fashion Design
offline 118 days
Mohan Toronto

About Mohan:

I am a calm matured real man & a widower no smoking/drinking. Life period of Canadian's over 90 years because life is good, happy,eating quality food and doing exercise.I am diabetic & some problem with my left knee can not bend due to car accident in 2002 but healthy & strong. I had over 30 years marriage life, children,age 33,31 both graduates, married & having separate families.I am born Indian, Canadian citizen.My Graduation & professional qualifications are from USA and Canada.I am a well blend with American society, but keeping some of the best culture from my parents,one of which is to protect my marriage and one MAN for one WOMAN. I am a light brown skin color man, but very smart, pleasent and very clean,shaved, STRAIGHT in . My friends says that I look 40 years old man.I speak few languages & some Russian, Visiting Ukraine soon & looking for a soft real lady for life long family relationship with children based on true love only & marriage after few months times.

Hobbies:

I like to cook for friends and relatives and dinning at home.I have a rose garden.Other interests are fishing,camping,exhibition, cinema, theatre, love dramas, museum, music, TV, excercise, watching Football, travelling to other countries and studying Foreign languages & cultures. visited West European countries.Looking for a goal oriented,DYNAMIC Woman with minimum intermediate Knowledge of ENGLISH as Teacher, Nurse,Physio,Designer, Decor,Beautician, Economist,Lawyer, Business women,from small Town or village & willing to help me to establish business in Ukraine and to live with me only in UKRAINE.I like women who can communicate very well in writting,chat freely in life, exchange personal details with the man and a LOW maintenance wife.A woman who is deeply interested with a soft matured man & to have family and children.I value inner soul of woman more than beauty. However,I am attracted to only one woman with slim beautiful curve body,dress size S,M (4-14).

Looking for:

I am looking for a life love partner leads to marriage.Lady is simple, hard working , ACTIVE ONE MAN REAL WOMAN and not moody charector.She has to be polite,easygoing, respectable, social,non smoker, social/no drinker. She has to be a family oriented Woman, matured to take care of the family.She should be open to free discussion with me,and willing to share her opinions and advices. She should be a supportive working woman,honest,not argument or challenging.A sypathatic woman willing to help all human. Maintain her body by doing regular excercise now and in the future years.I accept one woman who is not considering race,color of skin ,nationality and religion are as importants in our love and relation. She should have clear skin, straight in,passionate ROMANTIC lover all my life and communicative. Younger looking Single woman with or with out child want serious true relationship and family with a polite matured man.Send letters with recent PHOTO.Financial security, love, respect, family

Partner age:

69-79

« prev next »