Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 820
Messages sent: 14
New members: 0
Male singles: 819
Female singles: 1
United States of America members: 408

John, Creve Coeur 52 y.o. ID8675

Personal details
Name:John
Age:52 years and 287 days
City:Creve Coeur, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:01 November 2009
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Green
Education:University degree
Job:Service Director
offline 178 days
John Creve Coeur

About John:

I'm a happy and optimistic man. Very focused on things I want. I don't have the ability to do things only half way, I have to finish. If I am building something like a library or shelving for books in the house for my love, I almost can't stop until it's done, sometimes working through the night. I hate leaving things unfinished.

I'm open and generous, almost to a fault. People have sometimes taken advantage of my generosity so I'm now more careful.
I'm looking to add a great woman to an already great life. I want for her to be as in love, attracted to and just plain as crazy about me as I am to her. In other words, I want for her to be genuinely happy too. A woman who's sincere, loving and giving as I will be to her.
I believe men and women have their roles but are absolutely equal partners in this life journey.

I love being out doors, whether it's hot or cold doesn't matter.
I love taking a monster truck/jeep rock climbing, mountain climbing or bury it in the mud and m

Hobbies:

If you're looking for a man who will love you till the day he dies, and beyond then I'm your man. I'm genuine in my search for the love of my life. If you are not, please do not contact me or message me. If I choose to talk with you online, I promise I will only be speaking to you and ask that you give me the same courtesy. If people are truly interested in each other, they will only want to talk to that one person. I hope EVERYONE finds true love here.

My interests are many. I love working with wood and building things. Building is so much better than destroying things.
I enjoy riding my motorcycle along the coast or grabbing a picnic somewhere new. I enjoy cruises and going to new places and learning the history of it and so much more. Feel free to ask anything, I'm very open

Looking for:

*****ATTENTION*** Those of you that have written me and DID get a response from me, please go back and reread my letter to you. ***A lady who is loyal, sincere, honest, Faithful and genuinely looking for a good man who truly wants to spend the rest of her life with me. A woman who wants a deep, mutual love, affection and respect. A women sincerely wanting a man who will love her as deeply as she loves me.

Someone willing to give and commit themselves to me as I would them.

I'm looking for a woman who is comfortable being the beautiful, feminine creature she is. A woman willing to enjoy the great times and trust in our bond through rough times (if there are any).

I'm not looking for perfect, just perfect for me.

A woman who enjoys the simple things in life, a walk along the beach or grabbing a coffee at an outside cafe or simply waking up one day and decide.....hey, lets jump in the car or on the bike and drive up the coast and get a room on the beach for the weekend or gr

Partner age:

32-44

« prev next »