Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1232
Messages sent: 25
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 5

George, Oskaloosa 58 y.o. ID8601

Personal details
Age:58 years and 323 days
City:Oskaloosa, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:09 July 2012
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (9)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Education:University degree
offline 178 days
George Oskaloosa

About George:

I am looking for a professional educated and family � oriented lady with moral values that can communicate with me intellectually.

I am a romantic and family orientated person. My greatest dreams and fantasies are to have a beauty wife and happy family but sometimes the simplest wishes are very hard to obtain. That is why I am hoping that your dreams are as mines and together we can make each other's fantasy and dreams come true. So now let be begin by telling you how I feel about a relationship with love and happiest, my family, and profession.

I am an outgoing person with natural friendly personality and love to talk and be with people. But over time I have to be use caution when letting people know all things about my personal life.

My ideal day weekend would be spent with you Sweetheart my wife, the women of my dreams, and our children. It would be with nature in which I think is romantic. Both our hearts would be beating sporadic with love and affection for eac


Nature, Traveling, Ask me!

Looking for:

Nice with class and moral values

Partner age:


« prev next »