Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1208
Messages sent: 14
New members: 0
Male singles: 1207
Female singles: 1
United States of America members: 599

Krishans, Auburn 61 y.o. ID9276

Personal details
Name:Krishans
Age:61 years and 143 days
City:Auburn, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:27 August 2013
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Scientist
offline 176 days
Krishans Auburn

About Krishans:

My name is Krishans. I am scientist working at a university. I teach and do research in Chemistry. I live in Auburn, Al. I have many interests other than my profession. Music is very important to me. I go to the Symphony concerts and operas regularly. I like to travel to different parts of our country and in Europe.

I was married until recently. So, I am trying to meet new people and hopefully start a new and happy relationship.

I have no children. I do not smoke. I drink occasionally.

I hope you will write back to me and tell me about yourself. Cheers,
Krishans

Hobbies:

Gardening, Classical Music, Opera, Traveling

Looking for:

I am looking for a lady who is pretty, physically fit, emotionally stable, educated, and who has a passion for the arts. She must be able to speak English and must be willing to move to the USA. I am interested in women from Russian Federation or Ukraine only. If you have children under the age of 17, I would not be interested.

Partner age:

63-78

« prev next »