Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1229
Messages sent: 22
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 2
United States of America members: 611

Al, Northbrook 61 y.o. ID8369

Personal details
Name:Al
Age:61 years and 40 days
City:Northbrook, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:03 June 2009
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:95 kg (209 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:construction, lawyer
offline 146 days
Al Northbrook

About Al:

I am an entrepreneur. That means that I like to try different things. Keeping an open mind and being flexible helps one adjust to changing circumstances and keeps life interesting. I love candlight diners, soft music, and holding hands while walking the beach. I am honest and reliable. All my friends will tell you that they can depend on me. I never try to advance myself by hurting other families, because I have a heart.

Hobbies:

I enjoy the ocean, so much in fact I live near it both in Massachussetts and Florida. I love to swim and just walk hanging out at the beach. I weight train every day to shape and keep a healthy life syle. I do not enjoy alcohol nor do I smoke. I love to travel back and forth to Florida which I do every month. I really enjoy going to different restaurants, which means I have to keep active.

Looking for:

I am looking for an attractive and confident women who is also kind with a big heart on the inside. Loyalty and devotion to her man is very important because it establishes a strong base on which to build not only a special relationship, but a family. My friend, companion, lover and wife must be able to put her husband and children first. Of course this will be reciprocated by the husband putting his wife first too. I would like a wife who is fitness minded and leads a healthy lifestyle. Life to her will be an adventure holding the hand of the man who loves her, her husband.

Partner age:

50-70

« prev next »