Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1214
Messages sent: 14
New members: 0
Male singles: 1213
Female singles: 1
United States of America members: 601

Mike, Mason 56 y.o. ID8342

Personal details
Name:Mike
Age:56 years and 244 days
City:Mason, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:08 April 2013
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Business Owner
offline 80 days
Mike Mason

About Mike:

I am passionate about life in general and am not "overboard" on any one thing. I love my family and like to do things with friends. I like skiing, scuba diving, travel, really good movies, siteseeing, motorcycling, eating at nice restaurants. I love my job where I am responsible for finding a market need and then developing new products to fit the need. I am not a workaholic though, not even close. I also am a college professor at the local community college where I mentor students in science and using science in business.

Since I run my own business, most days feel as though they are a day off. I can often get my work done in the evening if I want to play the next day. I like to get out and move. But it is not usually a routine. Sometimes I take a yoga class but still feel as though I am a beginner. I don’t think I make too big a fool of myself. It actually feels good to stretch, although my form needs loads of improvement. Winter and Spring I ski a lot.. Summer and Fall are more h

Hobbies:

Skiing, antique cars, motorcycles, travel

Looking for:

Partner should be Scorpio, Sagittarius or Capricorn. She should be a natural blonde, thin or even skinny but have good muscle tone.

Partner age:

27-48

« prev next »