Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1232
Messages sent: 25
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 5

Yimin, Waconia 47 y.o. ID8503

Personal details
Name:Yimin
Age:47 years and 241 days
City:Waconia, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:29 April 2008
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:Chinese (3), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:IT Professional
offline 170 days
Yimin Waconia

About Yimin:

I am here looking for that crown jewel of life: a life partner and a family of our own. I love volunteering to preserve a natural park, traveling around the world, and becoming an Alpine extreme snowboarder. But none of these are my answer for what I am most passionate about. I want and truly desire to hold my lady and our children in my arms one day. That is the true passion of my life.

I have lived in different countries at different times. I have experienced different cultures and outlooks on the world. From working in a watermelon field, to reading master collections of works from the East and West, to meeting different people from all walks of life. I am sincerely grateful to LIFE for guiding me to be who I am, and I am looking forward to what it will show me in the coming years.

Hobbies:

As a happy, easy-going guy who lives near New York City, I am a well-rounded person who is both spiritually and financially secure. I have been working years to get to where I am. I have many interests. I am learning Russian since I enjoy Russian classical music, ballad and literature. I love being outdoors hiking, camping, rock climbing, and volunteering in a natural park. I love to understand that I am part of universe; thus, I am never lonely. I have been running for 20 years and it is a great way to stay fit and I love that pumping heart feeling. I have been snowboarding for nine years and I loves a heavenly view, freedom, and excitement coming down the slopes. I enjoy reading and music: classical, jazz, bluegrass, philosophy, and history. I also enjoy independent movies, ballads, concerts, and opera. I like traveling to different regions, states, and the world.

Looking for:

Video date option is a MUST! A good command of English is desirable!

As a loyal, optimistic, thoughtful person who has met many goals and continues to grow, I would like to meet someone who is ready to marry and start a family if she belives me as her Mr. Right in the near future. I am looking for a woman who knows herself and what she wants out of a man. If you appreciates a gentleman that is a plus! No Drama and No Game Please!

Partner age:

49-59

« prev next »