Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1071
Messages sent: 14
New members: 0
Male singles: 1070
Female singles: 1
United States of America members: 540

VOLPONI, Selaphum 54 y.o. ID8613

Personal details
Name:VOLPONI
Age:54 years and 235 days
City:Selaphum, Thailand
Marital status:Never married
Registration:27 June 2010
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:French (6), English (10)
Children:4 children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Business owner
offline 170 days
VOLPONI Selaphum

About VOLPONI:

first important thing, please write if you really interesting about my profil... Better for us to not loose time.
I'm French but now I live in Thailand. I love the life and for me "Love is a very special feeling". I know to relax people and myself, I had teaching Thai massage and Energy life. I think True love must be pure and without charge for interest. When you love somebody, it's important to have no limits for give to her (him) happiness. I like children, play with my 4 children. I take care them alone since 5 years but my research concern me, only me... I not research a woman for just take care children. I like animal and family value... and sometime go outside the night (Bar, Disco...). I would like to spend time with my future love and live the big love...

Hobbies:

Swimming, Ski, driving car, moto, boat, plane. I like sport, cooking... I like active life. I think also it's possible to have wonderful moment in home together if true love. I don't like lie and interest... It's important to know I have 4 very good children, I control and I am responsable of them but they are a part of my life and it's important to know that... They never be jealous about my life and understand that I'm not just a Papa but also a real man.

Looking for:

A beautiful Princess who likes the family values, the children, not forget I have 4 Children... I search a Lady who likes to love and loved. The love has as limits only those which one wants to give it well. Not play games and serious about life and love. Not lie and open for happiness.

Partner age:

51-68

« prev next »