Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1232
Messages sent: 25
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 5

Toni, Prilep 58 y.o. ID9566

Personal details
Age:58 years and 21 days
City:Prilep, Macedonia
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:18 January 2014
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Electrical Engineer Energetic
offline 87 days
Toni Prilep

About Toni:

I am Msc in electrical science.
I am working in the Macedonian power production company ELEM.
I have two children a boy 5 years old and a girl 4 years old.
I have no understanding with my wife. And I wont to devorce with her.
But, I wont to keep my children.
She is not responsible to look for children.
I am prity good situate for Macedonian standard.
I have a house with two floors.
It has 120m2 at the lower floor and my parents live there.
It also has 120m2 at the upper floor and me and my wife live there.
I also have an appartmant in Skopje.
My wife is very poor and she has very bad character.
I wont to do bussiness and science and to be dedicated to the progress of my family, but it is not possible with this wife.
I have no brothers and sisters.
My parents are teachers in pension.
I have plans about bussiness and science activity for the future but I need a good wife which will agree with me.


I like to walk.
I am dedicated to my children.
I wont to travel but only if the situation in my family is OK and only if I have understanding with my wife.
I like to watch movies.
I wont many things when I have a warm home and stable family life.

Looking for:

I am looking for a wife who will understand with me.
She must be nice and educated. She must be with a good character.She must be accomplished and cultural person, very accomodating, affable, e.t.c.
Becouse I am living with my parents and my children she must agree with me and my parents.
She must accept my two children and be a good stepmother to them.
I wont two more children from her.
And she must behave with the four children equally.
My parents are good teacher and they enjoy to help me with my children. My wife must agree with my parents.
It is possible to go with the whole family in America or Germany.

Partner age:


« prev next »