Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1232
Messages sent: 24
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 5
United States of America members: 614

Thomas, Shelton 60 y.o. ID8358

Personal details
Name:Thomas
Age:60 years and 302 days
City:Shelton, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:29 May 2008
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:4 children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:CEO HealthCare Recovery Compan
offline 55 days
Thomas Shelton

About Thomas:

I am a devoted father with four boys ages 7 to 19. I own a healthcare recovery company and have just opened up a technology company in Balti, Moldova to further support that business. I am very analytical and love to solve business problems. I enjoy building things and will be spending a lot of time in Moldova to grow the new company. I am interested in learning about new cultures and plan on studying Romanian and Russian languages. I love to travel and explore new places and would to find someone special to share those adventures with. I enjoy cooking and am a pretty good cook although I can't seem to find much time these days to do it. I am a car enthusiast and have several Audis. I enjoy driving fast and listening to good music. Some of my favorite bands are Matchbox 20, Three Doors Down, Nickelback, Goo Goo Dolls, Beyonce and Kings of Leon.

Hobbies:

I have been involved with sports all of my life with American football being my all time favorite. I played semi-professional football for several years as a quarterback. I love snow skiing, volleyball, golf and baseball. Another passion that I have is to travel. I would love to find a soul mate that has an interest in exploring new and exciting places together. I am very interested in visiting places in Moldova and the former Soviet Union, particularly the beautiful city of Odessa. I have been trying hard to be a much better father and have been spending a great deal of weekend time with my kids.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone who has a passion for traveling and exploring new places but is just as content to stay at home and curl up next to a roaring fire with a glass of wine and just relaxing. My perfect partner would be intelligent and likes to solve new challenges in life. My partner should share my passion for sports and of course must love family and kids. She would be willing to get to know each other slowly. Before anything else, we must first become good friends. She should be honest, kind and sweet. While looks are not everything, we must both feel a strong passion for each other.

Partner age:

58-76

« prev next »