Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1229
Messages sent: 22
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 2
United States of America members: 611

Thomas, Prescott 55 y.o. ID9047

Personal details
Name:Thomas
Age:55 years and 351 days
City:Prescott, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:29 March 2013
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), Spanish (7)
Children:2 children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:chemical operator/ military
offline 136 days
Thomas Prescott

About Thomas:

I'm a kind,generous,gentle,respectful,funny, man looking to find someone with similar interests and qualities to share my life with and to start a family with. I don't have a lot of money or a great paying job. I live a simple life, but I am a good man with a good heart. Hello ladies, I prefer to exchange letters, but I don't mind using live chat here, but please understand it's not free for the men on this site to use live chat. If I don't respond to an invitation to chat it's probably because I'm not able to chat with you at that time. It doesn't mean that I'm not interested. Take care and good luck, I hope we find each other. :-)

Hobbies:

sports(baseball,tennis,football)bicycling,camping,hiking,boating,reading books,pets(dog),building models,spending time with my son,going to museums.I love music(Nickleback, AC/DC, Creed, Sting, Tim McGraw, (anything that's Rock or Country music).

Looking for:

I,m looking for a kind,loving,responsible woman,with a good sense of humor, that is willing to start a family,and be my partner in life.

Partner age:

29-49

« prev next »