Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1232
Messages sent: 24
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 5
United States of America members: 614

Stuart, Pápa 50 y.o. ID8990

Personal details
Name:Stuart
Age:50 years and 255 days
City:Pápa, Hungary
Marital status:Never married
Registration:18 October 2016
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Accountant
offline 99 days
Stuart Pápa

About Stuart:

It's probably better to use some of the words that other people have described with... ...I am a very easy-going, laid-back and humorous person and I enjoy good company but normally in more intimate surroundings such as bars, restaurants or friend's houses rather than the more crowded atmosphere of a club! I am a caring and sensitive person and very considerate of other people's needs... ...especially the special person in my life. In the last few years my life has changed considerably as I have moved from my home country of England to Munich in Germany and then to Luxembourg to live and work for a few years. But I see these moves as opportunities to be taken in life and I have learnt to do so because I do not want to look back on my life and wonder what might have been if only I had taken those chances. That is one reason why I am here because I have an opportunity to meet the girl of my dreams here� �why not?

Hobbies:

If I was given the choice I could spend my time traveling, exploring and seeing the world. I love the mountains and I try to spend time with my friends in Scotland every winter hiking, enjoying the warmth of a log fire and just appreciating good company. But my exploration takes me beyond the mountains and with work I have been lucky to travel as well. Since 2006 I have gone from working in the UK to building a school playground in Namibia, supporting the British military in Afghanistan (I am not in the Army though) to working for a multinational organisations in Germany and now Luxembourg. But my journeys have been an incredible experience and I wouldn�t change any of them. Away from traveling I enjoy relaxing listening to most music, reading and supporting my local football and cricket teams (although my playing days are over).

Looking for:

What do I look for in a partner? I would certainly like the same easy-going nature and good sense of humour that I possess. I would love to meet someone who would like to share some of my interests and who is happy to explore the world with me and experience the adventures that life has to offer. But it is equally important that they have their own interests and goals in life as well. I'm looking for someone to share my life and enjoy happiness with.

Partner age:

56-65

« prev next »