Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 820
Messages sent: 14
New members: 0
Male singles: 819
Female singles: 1
United States of America members: 408

Steve, Houston 53 y.o. ID8360

Personal details
Name:Steve
Age:53 years and 131 days
City:Houston, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:31 March 2009
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:toyota dealer
offline 176 days
Steve Houston

About Steve:

I like to have fun and enjoy life. I do not have kids and this is the biggest thing I am missing in my life. Children and YOU too! I was married once before and want to be again. Time is of the essence and I would like to have one child. If you are in your 40's then please understand that I am not willing to commit to that since having a child or children would be harder. I am not willing to give up that opportunity at this point. If you are in your 40' with multiple children then please move-on. I will NOT contact you and it will be a waste of time. I am sorry if this offends some ladies but do NOT want to do that now. Woman under 35 only, please. Very sorry again.

Regards,
Steve in Houston

Hobbies:

drums, guitar, music, art, outdoor sports (fishing, the beach, the lake), family activities, and work or business.

Looking for:

Has a similar outlook on life like me and is willing to relocate to the USA. I have been to the Ukraine and I am very interested in woman from that country. Or Russia but also need someone with some english speakling skills. NOT great speaking ability but some english so we can atleast talk on the phone. thanks very much.

Partner age:

58-76

« prev next »