Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1135
Messages sent: 14
New members: 0
Male singles: 1134
Female singles: 1
United States of America members: 564

Stephen, Reynoldsburg 36 y.o. ID8349

Personal details
Name:Stephen
Age:36 years and 13 days
City:Reynoldsburg, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:24 September 2009
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:124 kg (273 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Personal Trainer
offline 120 days
Stephen Reynoldsburg

About Stephen:

I am a college graduate with a Bachelors degree in exercise science. I believe in honesty, faithfulness, sincerity and loyalty. I believe my soul mate is out there somewhere. My heritage is one half Swedish, and one half German. Everyone says I have a great sense of humor, am a great friend, and very easy to get along with. I am very outgoing, but sometimes like to stay home and relax. I enjoy sports very much, and like to keep my body in shape. I believe nothing is more important than family and friends. I am fond of children and animals. I am ready to meet my soul mate and start my own close, loving family with her.

Hobbies:

Weightlifting, swimming, jogging, watching movies, listening to music, animals, playing billiards, tennis, volleyball, football, basketball, car mechanic

Looking for:

You should be a sweet person who fiercely stands by the standard of faithful and loyal friendship you are known for. I am searching for someone who is energetic, lively, and feminine (although your favorite color doesn�t have to be pink); who shares some of my interests. I am looking for a personality, and a person, I can�t get enough of! Some of the greatest things in life have been ignited by the tiniest little spark, are you ready for the easiest chemistry experiment of all time? I can�t wait for you to contact me!

Partner age:

55-66

« prev next »