Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1210
Messages sent: 14
New members: 0
Male singles: 1209
Female singles: 1
United States of America members: 599

Stephen, Arcata 66 y.o. ID8508

Personal details
Name:Stephen
Age:66 years and 247 days
City:Arcata, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:21 February 2012
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Copier/printer repair
offline 84 days
Stephen Arcata

About Stephen:

I'm kind of new to Florida and would like to find a partner to hang with and do things
like dinners,or movies,amusement parks,cultural activities, ball games, even that old constant:walking on the beach.If something more develops,all the better.An intelligent woman, pretty much H/W proportionate with shoulder length or longer hair
and some of the same interests.I have a fairly good sense of humor,from obscure to slapstick.I still like cartoons(old ones,not those things on TV now)I tend to be more of a listener than talker but I can hold up my end of most conversations and occaisionally enjoy a good debate. The Meyers-Briggs has me as an ISTP,and so far,I guess it's pretty accurate.I can be funny and entertaining sometimes;I'm also a good and loyal friend.I like bowling, playing pool or ping-pong. Sometimes playing cards
is fun. I can't dance fast,(injury)but I enjoy slow dancing and I won't step on your toes! A rainy day spent experimenting in the kitchen can be fabulous. My last mo

Hobbies:

Reading, boating,motorcycles,
slow dancing, horseback riding.

Looking for:

Intelligent, more or less height/weight proportionate, decent
sense of humor,shoulder length or longer hair, and at least some similar interests.

Partner age:

42-64

« prev next »