Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 808
Messages sent: 14
New members: 0
Male singles: 807
Female singles: 1
United States of America members: 403

Siamak, Oslo 55 y.o. ID8812

Personal details
Name:Siamak
Age:55 years and 123 days
City:Oslo, Norway
Marital status:Never married
Registration:02 September 2015
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Chestnut
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:IT manager
offline 120 days
Siamak Oslo

About Siamak:

I am 47 years old guy who looks no more than 35 y.o. and have studied computer science which has been my line of work for the past 20 years. But computers and informatics are only my work and I never take the work home with me. Health, healthy food and keeping healthy are important. I am very patient, loyal, friendly and reliable.

Hobbies:

I am interested in nature, animals, books, meaningful movies, cooking, good wine, traveling to places I have never been to, picnics when they are not planed, gardening and plants, art, photographing, interior design, fashion and lots of other things.

Looking for:

I am looking for a girl who has a GOOD KNOWLEDGE OF ENGLISH, good education and good family. She has to be an active girl who is willing to put a good deal of time and energy to build a good life together with me. She is interested in children and share at least some of my interests. Being sexy and super beautiful is not important; I am just looking for an understanding loyal and selfless girl who is ready to build up a life with me.

Partner age:

54-75

« prev next »