Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1135
Messages sent: 14
New members: 0
Male singles: 1134
Female singles: 1
United States of America members: 564

Scott, Discovery Bay 59 y.o. ID8867

Personal details
Name:Scott
Age:59 years and 65 days
City:Discovery Bay, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:30 September 2012
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Self Employed
offline 58 days
Scott Discovery Bay

About Scott:

I'm a mature person who holds those close to me very dear.
I enjoy spending time with my son.
I like to oil paint, go to the city or camp at the seashore.
I like romance and being with someone I really enjoy life with.
I am an easy going person. I am 49 but my son promises me that I am handsome still.
I am a nice guy with a good sence of what is real and good, and what it takes to love through and through.

Hobbies:

Artwork, snow skiing, camping, beaches

Looking for:

I am in search of a kind lady who would like to devote herself to a lifetime relationship. If she already has children, I would so very much love and support her and her children. If she would like to have children, I would also make that commitment as well. I have raised two children and would like to have more if that would be my future wife's desire.

I would love to have a lady that would be excited to take walks together during mornings and nights, go to movies, drive with me to the mountains and ocean which is close to me, play in the snow, hold hands, put her arms around me, make dinner together and paint artwork with me while we have a fire in the fireplace and candles lit in our room often!

I will like to see her dressed in jeans during the day, or a nice dress with high heels at night so we can go to Lake Tahoe and gamble, hike, go to breakfast and dinner, dance together, then cuddle when our night comes to an end and we awaken to a new day and just fall in love with eac

Partner age:

69-79

« prev next »