Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 990
Messages sent: 14
New members: 0
Male singles: 989
Female singles: 1
United States of America members: 503

Russ, Chicago 50 y.o. ID9220

Personal details
Name:Russ
Age:50 years and 312 days
City:Chicago, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:27 April 2011
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10), Russian (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:75 kg (165 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Job:Attorney, Accountant
offline 96 days
Russ Chicago

About Russ:

I am well educated. I have stable employment. I have good sense of humor. I am missing woman to share life and raise family with. I very much want to have strong family and happy and healthy children. I would be devoted husband and father. I am very loyal. I live a healthy lifestyle. I do not smoke. I do not take any drugs. I drink alcohol once every two weeks socially.

Hobbies:

Rollerblading, Movies, Traveling, Spending time with friends and family, lifting weights

Looking for:

Honest, attractive, good mother (her young children okay), intelligent, good sense of humor, patient, happy, calm and loyal. Not materialistic. I would like to find woman who values family as I do and who would be willing to care for children full time until they are at least old enough to go to school. I hope she lives clean lifestyle. I prefer non-smoker, non-drinker and no drugs. If she give me a chance, I will try my very best to make her happy. Please only respond if you are serious about marriage, please be gentle with me. :-)

Partner age:

47-64

« prev next »