Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1230
Messages sent: 22
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 612

Roy, Kentwood 61 y.o. ID8574

Personal details
Name:Roy
Age:61 years and 90 days
City:Kentwood, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:13 June 2011
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Designer
offline 154 days
Roy Kentwood

About Roy:

I am an English guy, 50 years old, divorced and now living in state of Michigan in the USA. I have two wonderful Daughters Gemma 24 & Sophie 18 who both live with their mother back in England.

I work as a shoe designer / technician, a job I enjoy very much and one which I have been doing since I was 16 years old. I have been fortunate enough to travel the world with my work, meeting so many wonderful people and seeing many interesting places. I love to travel, when I get the opportunity, it really is great to see new places, meet new people with various cultures and backgrounds.

I like to play golf and still play the odd game of football (Soccer) when I get the opportunity, I like most ball sports and I try to play whenever I get the chance. As far as other hobbies go, I like photography and I am always after that special shot, I don�t think I have got it yet though. Two years ago I was lucky enough to go skiing for the first time and I really enjoyed it, what a thrill it

Hobbies:

Golf,
Photography,
Tennis,
football, (Soccer)
Snooker,
Socializing with friends
Shoe Designing,
Skiing.

Looking for:

I am looking for my Russian princess "a lady" A women who I can trust and and be a good husband for her as she would be wife to me. I do not believe that people should be labeled, but they should be accepted for who they are and not what you want them to be. I would like to meet a lady who is easy going and who wants a nice family and home. Some one who would appreciate the things we would have and the things we can build together. I would like to meet a Passionate lady, someone who enjoys life & love. I would like to meet a lday with syle, great legs, nice butt, and a fantastic smile, someone who enjoys to laugh & be happy.

Partner age:

46-62

« prev next »