Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1232
Messages sent: 24
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 5
United States of America members: 614

Robert, Williamsburg 56 y.o. ID8407

Personal details
Name:Robert
Age:56 years and 29 days
City:Williamsburg, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:24 December 2013
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), French (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:184 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:teacher/ songwriter/ actor
offline 91 days
Robert Williamsburg

About Robert:

my life experiences have been rich and varied which has well-informed my teaching capabilities: i have travelled extensively and had started my own business years ago in housing renovations and have the last few years come full circle to teach high school kids again--- all the while i have continued to write music and stories and, surprisingly, have also begun to act in some movies the last 3 years... i'm easy-going and lighthearted for the most part but am passionate about my work ---- i've known successes and failure and i've experienced my share of loss but through it all i've remained persistant and true and optimistic and have realized that virtue and hard-work together with faith, hope and dreams can make wonderful things happen.. i'd like to find a friend and lover and partner to nourish and comfort and help each other through life's ups and downs and to cultivate a home and family together... perhaps we could help each other to fully flourish as people and companions

Hobbies:

i like nature alot and enjoy alot of outdoor activities-- i adore music and storytelling in literature or cinema, and writing and acting in films--- so you see i'm fortunate because all the work i perform is creative and involves my interests so that it often doesn't exactly feel like work since i enjoy it so much-- i especially like teaching and working with children and sharing my enthusiasm for learning with them... i also like travelling and languages and history and different kinds of art and architectural restorations and basically just marvelling at how miraculous life can be !!

Looking for:

i'm looking for a girl whose serious about creating a loving household together with me.. rather than impose some idealic array of characteristics upon her, i do rather hope she will just be herself and continue to grow as a person and dream of the sort of comfort and satisfaction that can come from a strong and loving relationship with a spouse. i do also hope that she will want to create children of our own together and raise them up strong and healthy and goodly...

Partner age:

51-64

« prev next »