Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1232
Messages sent: 24
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 5
United States of America members: 614

Richard, Lethbridge 46 y.o. ID8581

Personal details
Name:Richard
Age:46 years and 58 days
City:Lethbridge, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:10 January 2011
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:French (7), English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Animal nutritionist
offline 111 days
Richard Lethbridge

About Richard:

What to say? I guess I will start that I am french canadian and proud to be. I work in the organic industry and enjoy it very much. During the winter I work longer hours but the summer is more quiet. I also milk cows for the extra money. My health is very important to me. Exercise is part of my routine and try to make it as exciting as possible. I usually have a positive attitude and try to make the most of my days. It is time for me to settle down as my friends all live with their wife/girlfriend except for me. I have been single for over 6 months and the experiences I've had have been a big disappointment. I cannot seem to find anything that I am interested in so here I am.

Hobbies:

badmington, BBQ, gym, martial arts, cooking, baking, biking, going out with friends, intelligent conversation,

Looking for:

Hello everyone. My goal here is to find someone who strong, intelligent, independant and capable of taking care of herself. I believe in a healthy lifestyle and hard work. I also look for someone who can contribute financially in order to achieve stability in the household. This person that wants to be with me should have a positive attitude towards life and be willing to learn my language and culture. One must see that I live in a rural area. However, I am close to Montreal and Ottawa. Don't worry, I believe in equality and I am open minded. As a question to those who want to take a shot at me, keep in mind that I would like to buy a dairy farm. Would you be capable of getting your hands dirty? I am looking for a partner close to my age. Also, I have a weakness for blonds.

Partner age:

46-57

« prev next »