Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1232
Messages sent: 24
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 5
United States of America members: 614

Raul, San Jose 67 y.o. ID8390

Personal details
Name:Raul
Age:67 years and 318 days
City:San Jose, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:03 January 2008
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), Spanish (8)
Children:2 children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:International Finance
offline 64 days
Raul San Jose

About Raul:

I'm very successful in business. Also I have a private humanitarian foundation, that supports missions in six countries. I'm financially secure and emotional stable. I'm an active person. Open mined, gentle, kind, respectful and loyal. Also am affectionate, passionate and romantic. I don't like to argue, there are always solutions to disagreements. Communication is important in a relationship. I'm a calm person. Family is most important. I love children very much. I have two adult children 31 and 33 years old and two grandchildren. I spend most of my time with my family and love caring for my grandchildren. If my future wife has children that is great! I will accept them and love them as my own. However I do not wish to have more babies. Now is the time to enjoy my freedom and when I marry to give all my attention to my wife. I have a lot of love to give and will treat my wife like a queen. She will always feel special and loved. She will have my support and protection.

Hobbies:

Scuba diving, skiing, soccer, exercising, spending time at ocean, traveling, theater, ballet, symphony, movies, fine dining and most cultural activates. These are a few of the things that I like to do.

Looking for:

I will know when I meet the woman of my dreams to share my life and love! I will feel it in my heart and soul! I want my wife to be my best friend and passionate lover! Together we will make a warm and lovely home. We will create a kind, caring and loving family.

Partner age:

41-60

« prev next »