Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 820
Messages sent: 14
New members: 0
Male singles: 819
Female singles: 1
United States of America members: 408

Phil, Patterson 48 y.o. ID8437

Personal details
Name:Phil
Age:48 years and 128 days
City:Patterson, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:15 February 2012
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:186 cm (6 ft 1 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Chestnut
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:production control
offline 162 days
Phil Patterson

About Phil:

I am a single father hoping to find a special lady to spend my life with, I am athletic, I am an x college football (American football ) player. I am truthful,honest,caring ,dependable and willing to sacrifice some of my dreams ,so that my family may obtain their dreams..I am not a selfish person. I enjoy the company of good people,and of course my sons :)
Oh and sometimes ( when it is hot in California ) you might see me with a shaved head (in one pic . I have just shaved my head ) But my hair grows back really fast.... so it does not last more than a week ..:0

Hobbies:

interest = My sons I want them to obtain everything they desire in life,motorcycles..I love them ,my animals or should I say my sons animals...lol

Looking for:

A Real women..! I am tired of American women,and their insecuritys,so one that can be honest with me.Honesty is very important to me,even if the truth might be hard to take.Someone ( you ?) I can share new experiences with :0 :) ")

Partner age:

42-61

« prev next »