Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1230
Messages sent: 22
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 612

Perry, Aberkenfig-Bryncoch 61 y.o. ID8957

Personal details
Name:Perry
Age:61 years and 290 days
City:Aberkenfig-Bryncoch, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:31 October 2016
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (9)
Children:2 children
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Other
Education:College degree
Job:selfemployed
offline 86 days
Perry Aberkenfig-Bryncoch

About Perry:

Hi my name is Perry I have brown eyes and cheeky smile and shaven head. Being of Greek Cypriot origin I am olive skinned.
I am hard working, honest and loyal, respectful and faithful by nature.
I think I have a good sense of humour. I am kind, direct, very friendly and easy to chat to.
I have two children,
I am a self employed business owner.

Being a hard worker, I am always a dedicated businessman and enjoy the fruits of my labour.
I am however aiming to pursue a more even life/work balance in the future, allowing me time to do more of the things I enjoy. I like being by the coast,
I enjoy water sports and diving and I have a keen interest in motor boats.
I also enjoy walking and cycling.

Being very family orientated, time spent with my family is important to me. My music tastes are eclectic, including light classical, rock, modern and traditional pop and Greek music.

Other favourite pastimes include dining out –I am willing to try most cuisines, visiting the cinema and the theatre. I like to visit my family in Cyprus and my ideal holiday would include relaxing by the pool or the beach or in the shade, experiencing the local food and culture and maybe an activity such as waterskiing or snorkelling, walking, etc.

An Ideal day might be to visit friends for a barbecue, entertain at home, drive to the seaside and walk along the beach go to the park or to visit the cinema maybe have a nice leisurely lunch.

Ideal night might be to dine out at a fabulous restaurant, appreciating good food, wine and maybe some live entertainment, but most of all good company

I am a non smoker and enjoy a social drink occasionally.

Hobbies:

swimming, walking boating, the sea.

Partner age:

62-71

« prev next »