Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1232
Messages sent: 25
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 5

Peku, Grenada 60 y.o. ID9140

Personal details
Age:60 years and 95 days
City:Grenada, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:28 May 2015
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Gray
Hair color:Blond
Education:University degree
Job:Pilot - Airline Captain
offline 136 days
Peku Grenada

About Peku:

I am originally from Finland and I moved to US when I was 20. My family (mom, dad, and brother) still lives in Helsinki, although I bring my parents every year to visit me for a few weeks at a time.

I am a hard-working and ambitious, yet very fun and easygoing guy, and I live in Los Angeles right at the beach in Marina Del Rey.

I am a very good communicator, intelligent, considerate, driven, playful, and I promise to keep you laughing.....All in all I am not a very complicated man and I do not like drama.

I try to take good care of myself and to stay in shape I work out regularly, yet I have a weak spot for an occasional cheeseburger :) I have worked very hard throughout my life to be where I am today, and now my priority is to get married and start a family hopefully sometime soon...Just need to find a wonderful girl...hmmm...If you have a good sense of humor, a positive outlook on life, and a faithful and nature, I would love to hear from you :)


Trying to stay in good shape by working out regularly, motorcycle rides, playing acoustic guitar, reading a lot (about 25 books a year), socializing with friends, and taking my little personal airplane for short trips to Catalina Island, Vegas, etc...and scuba diving when I fly to tropical places.

Looking for:

Someone who's priority is marriage and family, and who is not afraid to move to Los Angeles :) Hopefully someone positive with communication skills, and who openly expresses what's on her mind.

My best friend, mate, and partner for life.

Partner age:


« prev next »