Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1232
Messages sent: 25
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 5

Paul, Traverse City 57 y.o. ID9206

Personal details
Name:Paul
Age:57 years and 188 days
City:Traverse City, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:28 July 2011
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Aquatics Technician ( Eng.)
offline 161 days
Paul Traverse City

About Paul:

I am a hard working ,devoted Man. I am the Father of two grown children, a musician, and professional Aquatics Technician. I care very much about family, and respect my elders. I love animals, going to the beach, going for walks, and giving of myself, and serving others. I like Going out and have fun, but am just as comfortable staying home and making my companion feel like number one in my life. I am the type of person that acts as young as they feel. I am non- prejudicial, and love people for who they are.
These are the four things I live by in this life: Don't Lie, Cheat , or Steal, and treat others as you would want to be treated. I don't have tattoos, or Piercing, as they are not for me. I am a simple man, but a deep thinker, and contemplate many things from the paranormal, to the depths of the universe. I am not the sportive type, but like to stay healthy, and relatively active.

Hobbies:

I am a Musician(drummer) with a soft rock , easy listening trio.I also play in a classic rock band that just recently formed.
I am also a small Business Entrepreneur Selling health products.
I love sailing, swimming , camping, fishing, Cycling,gardening, walking with my dogs, reading,and exploring the internet for information, and mostly spending time with my family and friends.

Looking for:

I am looking to establish a friendship with someone here. It is important to me to be friends , before going any further, I want to get to know someone first ! I am serious about finding a life partner. I am not a game player.
I am looking for a woman that appreciates a sense of humor, likes charisma, and romance. Likes different kinds of music and culture.
Someone that understands life is too short to spend being selfish, angry, and unenthusiastic. Trust , and honesty are a must for me,
as these are foremost in the requirements for a future life together. Dont you think so too?
I prefer women that are not "high maintenance", and don't mind getting their hands dirty helping in the yard.
If you feel as though we have some things of common interest, write to me and lets see where it goes from there. Time will tell us if we are to be.

Partner age:

53-67

« prev next »