Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1232
Messages sent: 24
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 5

Morten, Bergen 39 y.o. ID9352

Personal details
Name:Morten
Age:39 years and 74 days
City:Bergen, Norway
Marital status:Never married
Registration:29 December 2009
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Job:Nurse
offline 69 days
Morten Bergen

About Morten:

im 25 years old, i live a wonderfull and happy life with my friends and relatives, i go to some partys, other times i stay at home to watch a good movie, i love cooking and often find myself playing around in the kitchen and dishing up new recipies, i work as a nurse at a mini hospital where i serve as the night watcher... watching over my patinets that they are having a good night and sleeps well... im an extroverted person with a large social circuit. i have a few things i often find myself doing, and that is, reading, tuning my car, having a coffie with a close friend at a local coffieshop, playing sports with friends, soaking up the sun, helping my grandfather at his house, helping my mother and father with stuff... being with my 2 year younger brother, i also have a few things i do as volenteer work, as i work at the local youth senter, and at an eating disorder senter...

Hobbies:

medical, car sports, building up a nice home, spend time with my relatives and friends, enjoy the nice little things that makes life good

Looking for:

long story short, kind, funloving, talkative, sparkels in their eyes. a partner that would like to build some memories to tell our grandchilden and that is able to spend a life with a man that is kind, sensible, hard working, passionate, loving, caring and honest.

Partner age:

35-53

« prev next »