Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1071
Messages sent: 14
New members: 0
Male singles: 1070
Female singles: 1
United States of America members: 540

Michael, Richardson 63 y.o. ID9280

Personal details
Name:Michael
Age:63 years and 337 days
City:Richardson, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:05 November 2016
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10), Spanish (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Aerospace Engineer
offline 76 days
Michael Richardson

About Michael:

I’m an American by birth and an ExPat by temperament. By ExPat I mean I belong to that small tribe of Americans who mostly live and work abroad. For example: in December 2003 I returned from three years in England. Stayed about one year preparing for another overseas assignment. moved to a small town just outside In January I moved to where I now live which is in Cairo, Egypt. I should be here for between one and two years. It is exciting, adventitious and terribly lonely without someone with whom I can share it.

Hobbies:

Cinema, Reading, Astronomy, Travel, Swimming, SCUBA, Conversation, Music, History

Looking for:

This one is easy. The partner I am looking for is the woman reading this now who is looking for me. Someone who believes life’s an adventure and should be lived. Someone not afraid of risk, not afraid of love. Someone who will tell me when I have been an idiot, but will be at my side against all others. But, above all, she will be the one who will love me as I love her; with all the good and with all the flaws.

Partner age:

64-78

« prev next »