Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1229
Messages sent: 22
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 2
United States of America members: 611

Michael, Las Vegas 65 y.o. ID8458

Personal details
Name:Michael
Age:65 years and 60 days
City:Las Vegas, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:24 July 2011
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), Spanish (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Construction
offline 107 days
Michael Las Vegas

About Michael:

I am an easy going and calm person. I am intelligent, strong willed, understanding, kind, attentive, positive, reliable, fair, and family oriented. I appear to be on the serious side as a first impression, but people will find that I like to joke around and make light of things as I get to know them. Some of my favorite TV shows are comedies like reruns of "Friends," and "Cheers." But most of the time I like to watch informative programs about nature, science, and medicine. I am a spiritual person that believes in God and follows the teachings of the Bible. I have never been married, and I don't have any children. I would like to find the right woman to do that.....that's why I'm here looking.

Hobbies:

I enjoy sport activities the most like snow skiing, water skiing, bowling, Tennis, Raquetball. I like to play table tennis and to shoot pool. I like to stay in good shape with daily exercise......I have been doing it since teenage years. I also enjoy flying airplanes, and like most people, I enjoy the cinema, nature, pets, and traveling.

Looking for:

I am looking for a Christian girl that has a strong faith in God; someone who believes that truth is essential; someone who is athletic, who believes that it is important to exercise and stay in shape, who likes a healthy lifestyle; someone who has not had any children yet; someone that I have many things in common with, who believes that marriage should only be once; someone who would be faithfull even when times are difficult.

Partner age:

59-80

« prev next »