Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1214
Messages sent: 14
New members: 0
Male singles: 1213
Female singles: 1
United States of America members: 601

Michael, Carlsbad 46 y.o. ID8559

Personal details
Name:Michael
Age:46 years and 31 days
City:Carlsbad, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:16 January 2014
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), Russian (3)
Children:3 children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:High school
Job:Lawyer/Attorney
offline 80 days
Michael Carlsbad

About Michael:

I am a very loyal, loving man! I work extremely hard and am well-respected by my peers. I am looking for a serious partner who will be fiercely loyal, loving, and enjoy our life together. I am eternally optimistic with a nice balance of realism. My favorite pasttime is spending time with those I love, especially my children and my dogs because I am missing a loving woman in my life. Once you have my heart, it is yours unless you betray me. I enjoy long conversations over a quiet dinner or around a campfire. Although I attend social functions, I am most comfortable exploring the world with my loved ones or enjoying quiet nights home. I am hopeful I will meet my partner through this service. I am not concerned that we are from different countries. I have lived overseas in Japan and I think that our differences will make our relationship more rich. I need a woman in my life who can stimulate me intellectually and physically, who can make me want to relax and not work. I am hop

Hobbies:

Hiking, hunting, biking, sledding, boating, reading (nonfiction biographies and history and some fiction works), quiet dinners, fishing, camping, golfing, skiing, and spending time with my children and dogs. My biggest interest will be making sure my partner knows she is the love of my life, is happy, and has big dreams and a secure home.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone who is loyal, tender, loving, and adventurous. I am looking for a "traditional" woman who wants to be my partner in life. My partner will need a good attitude to help keep me balanced against the negative forces in my work. I am very sensual, love physical contact, and absolutely need to be intellectually stimulated by my other half. I need to enjoy your absolutel confidence and devotion. I will love you fiercely and deeply and ask for the same in return. My other half also needs to enjoy a physically loving relationship and quiet time together. I will always support you in your goals.

Partner age:

41-59

« prev next »