Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1232
Messages sent: 24
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 5
United States of America members: 614

Matthew, Denver 36 y.o. ID8647

Personal details
Name:Matthew
Age:36 years and 22 days
City:Denver, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:04 January 2011
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:64 kg (141 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Technology
offline 120 days
Matthew Denver

About Matthew:

I just started a full time career w/ a large company in Littleton,co. Previous to that I worked for Keller Williams Realty for 8 years.

I'd love to hear more about yourself.

Hobbies:

Has there ever been a time in your life when you met someone and you wish you would have met them sooner? What if this time is like that time? Here is a bit more about me, if you want to know any more just ask!
for fun:
In my free time I usually hang out at the local coffee shop or hang out with family. Have not really been to any movies, except for The American & Wall Street. For the weekends, I usually eat well on the weekends- plenty of Mexican food.
my ethnicity:
My grandparents are from Poland (dad's side) my mom's side are Hispanic (really Mexican). What can I say, I'm American.
favorite hot spots:
Some of my favorite local hang outs are morrison inn (summer time), Boulder, Tattered Covered Book Store & Twist and Shout. As far as traveling- Vegas never seems to get old. The Culture in Europe always seems to open up my mind. I can't wait to go back to L.A.
favorite things:
For the last few moths I have been listening to Paul Van Dyk, Armin Van Buuren. I will always love N

Looking for:

Looking for a down to earth girl that likes to dress up and is not afraid to let her hair down. Someone with out kids. Also, someone that is willing to move to Denver, Colorado. We can start a family in a few years.

Partner age:

31-48

« prev next »