Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1060
Messages sent: 14
New members: 0
Male singles: 1059
Female singles: 1
United States of America members: 536

Marvin, Holly Springs 69 y.o. ID8864

Personal details
Name:Marvin
Age:69 years and 55 days
City:Holly Springs, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:08 July 2018
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:64 kg (141 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Protestant
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Seafood supplier
offline 126 days
Marvin Holly Springs

About Marvin:

This is getting old for me. I thought God would have already sent me the best friend to cherish and be the Mother of our children, and here I am still seeking that "one and only". And Faith is an action, right? So, here I am ladies. Still knowing you are there somewhere. Now a little about me: I am older in the numbers, and being a picetarian (eating only seafood, fruits, vegetables, herbs, and no other meats for 42 years now), I have stopped at "39" and only have anniversaries of being 39! I am strong and healthy and know I will live way past 100. I am a deeply spiritual man and my big brother is Jesus. I am not "religious" per sey. I believe God made Truth, pure and simple. And humankind made religion to hide behind and / or to make themselves feel important. I just follow every thing Jesus said and led us to follow, to the best of my intention. I am not a goody goody, one who holds a better-than-you attitude. I am humble, Loving, giving to everyone, and have a smile for every body I

Hobbies:

My most cherished moments have been when flying. I first flew when I was 13 and soloed the morning I turned 16. It is expensive and one day I will return to the air. I Love photography, hiking, camping, and I have a boat for fishing and waterskiing. I am adventurous and am a skydiver and scubadiver.

Looking for:

OK, here's the hard part. I am heavilly invested in my profession of providing the best and freshest fish to the Atlanta area restaurants and country clubs, and have no time nor interest in seeking a lady overseas who would not come here to be with me. Once she is here with me, I would take full responsibility to take care of her. So, my criteria is:
You must be here in America or willing to come to me.
You must be Christian.
You must not be a smoker.
You must want to have children.
You must have a Loving and trusting heart.
You must have an open heart and be able to communicate with me in every situation that would come to two people facing the world together.
And you must... well, I would HOPE that you liked seafood, HA!!!
Now, like I said before, if you are available and I match your heart's desires, well... let's get aquainted and see if we will be God's best family together.
I look forward soooo much to meeting you.
God bless you and your Loved ones.
Your friend,
WES

Partner age:

69-79

« prev next »