Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1232
Messages sent: 24
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 5
United States of America members: 614

Leonard, Mount Pleasant 67 y.o. ID8444

Personal details
Name:Leonard
Age:67 years and 287 days
City:Mount Pleasant, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:04 March 2013
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:184 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Senior Network Engineer
offline 148 days
Leonard Mount Pleasant

About Leonard:

I am loyal and faithful, healthy, intelligent, handsome, romantic and sexual. I love children and animals. I enjoy helping others. (I am a Red Cross volunteer.) I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor. I am kind and attentive. I have traveled and worked all over the world and have a very international perspective on life. I am a very good friend, generous and honest.

Hobbies:

I love being outdoors and living an active lifestyle. I like sailing, swimming, tennis, hiking, cycling, camping and spending time at the beach. I also like to read and to go to concerts of all types of music, as well as the cinema and theater. I love having dinner parties. I love playing with kids. I would love to travel and explore new places with my partner. I want to share my life with a special woman.

Looking for:

I would love to find a woman with whom I cannot live without. I will know her when I meet her. It is about the look in her eyes, her sense of humor, her smile, her intellect and our emotional compatibility. Our physical and sexual attraction for each other will be electric and exciting. I am looking for someone I can not help but love totally!

Partner age:

30-40

« prev next »