Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1232
Messages sent: 24
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 5
United States of America members: 614

Keith, Greensburg 48 y.o. ID8653

Personal details
Name:Keith
Age:48 years and 5 days
City:Greensburg, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:30 July 2009
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:102 kg (224 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:Food service industry
offline 123 days
Keith Greensburg

About Keith:

I love to make people laugh. I have a great sense of humor and promise to keep you amused. Sports are a huge part of my life. Hockey and football are my favorites. I enjoy cooking and dining out. Food is a passion of mine.also I believe movies are a great quick escape from our everday life. You can catch me singing quite often for I am a generaly happy fellow. Unfortunately for everyone else I am not very good, but that does not stop me! LOL. I am also an animal lover. I hope to find that special someone with whom I will spend the rest of my life and start a family. My work has had me living in many places for the last 8 years so it has been difficult to build consistant relations. That will be changing soon and I hope to finally settle down and share my life with someone who will love me forever. Hard working, loyal, trustworthy, and honesty are some of my best qualities and you guessed it! My singing ability would be the worst! Maybe you could teach me or just tell me I'm go

Hobbies:

Sports, exercise, movies, reading, dining, eating in general!

Partner age:

42-55

« prev next »