Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 918
Messages sent: 14
New members: 0
Male singles: 917
Female singles: 1
United States of America members: 460

Juan, Austin 49 y.o. ID8970

Personal details
Name:Juan
Age:49 years and 111 days
City:Austin, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:05 June 2012
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Government employee
offline 140 days
Juan Austin

About Juan:

I believe in taking care of myself. I work out. I go running, usually down at Town Lake. It is such a beautiful place to run. I am a responsible adult and I am not afraid of commitment.
I have a steady job. I have been working for my civilian employer for over five years and I have been working for the military for over twenty years.
I have been in Austin, TX for over twenty years. I know the area well and I have my favourite spots I like to frequent. Some of my favourite places to eat are Chuys, East Side Cafe, Magnolia Cafe and Kerby Lane Cafe. I also cook for myself. I am good at making pies. My favourite pie to make is pumpkin pie. I make it from real pumpkin, not from a can.
I believe in being courteous and kind. I believe in chivalry and romance. I am easy going, laid back and confident in myself. I think you should get to know some one and find out about them in order to nurture a relationship and make it grow.
The best thing for me is when I get to spend time with my b

Hobbies:

Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Volleyball

Looking for:

I am looking for someone who enjoys life, is comfortable with themselves and likes being affectionate.

Partner age:

40-52

« prev next »