Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1232
Messages sent: 25
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 5

Jerry K, Las Vegas 62 y.o. ID9267

Personal details
Name:Jerry K
Age:62 years and 344 days
City:Las Vegas, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:15 September 2017
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Retired
offline 138 days
Jerry K Las Vegas

About Jerry K:

I am retired and have a house on the south-west side of Las Vegas, Nevada . I do smoke cigartees. I will never slow down. I'll try anything once, if it doesn't kill me, I may try it twice, if I like it who knows? Let's take it from the top; first I have nerve damage in my back from an Army and construction accidents, I'm reasonably well educated and eloquent, although at times I lack adroitness. I'm very energetic and self sufficient. I'm not looking for a nurse to take care of me I do use a wheelchair. Long hikes in Red Rock Park are no longer an option. My days of cross country running and football are over. On the bright side I can't run away! I don't have feeling in my legs but, everything still works, Once in a while a SLOW dance is OK. I do have a great sense of humor (I'm always on a roll!). I have 3 grown children that are away in college. My 22 year old son is currently living with me.

Hobbies:

Listening to LIVE rock music (soft to metal), going to movies, live shows, playing pool (I'm fairly good). Gormet cooking, I'm really good. Swimming and backyard barbeques, also working on my house and yards. All my plants have flowers, except my palm trees. I have a small pool in back where I spend a lot of time. I also enjoy going to quite & nice restaurants and piano bars.

Looking for:

Honest, loving,monogamous, playful and fun. Thank you for your intrest. It might be possible for me to visit Russia or the Ukraine, depending on the political climate. I am not interested in anyone under age 40, sorry but I won't date anyone young enought to be my daughter.

Partner age:

43-57

« prev next »