Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1229
Messages sent: 22
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 2
United States of America members: 611

Jed, Cochrane 40 y.o. ID9189

Personal details
Name:Jed
Age:40 years and 108 days
City:Cochrane, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:27 December 2012
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:184 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:College degree
Job:oilfield construction
offline 103 days
Jed Cochrane

About Jed:

I'm from Colorado and currently live in Alberta due to a past relationship that gave me the greatest gift in life, my little boy. I believe in true love and working your problems out. True love really is blind because you have to be positive and accept your lover for everything. Laughing is the cure for everything and having fun in life makes for close friends and family.

Hobbies:

I love the great outdoors. Any thing to do with camping, hunting, qua-ding, snowmobiling, horseback riding, and golf. I like to build, remodel, and be creative with my home. I'm a very hands on person who is dedicated father and businessman.

Looking for:

Strong woman that knows anything that takes anything that takes time to build, and dedication cant be torn apart. Grass isn't greener on the other side of the fence. Problems are meant to be solved together and family always comes first. She must be her own person willing to stand up for what she believes in and fight for it. Likes to travel, have fun, down to earth, and loves to live in the country.

Partner age:

59-73

« prev next »